Saving Clip Studio Format Files to a Thumb Drive
Published date : 15 days ago
Updated date : 8 days ago
15 days agoIt is possible to physically duplicate the work file itself to another drive. (Delete the original file)
However, if you duplicate or delete it manually, it will be out of the control of CLIP STUDIO, so it will look like "Not Found".
If you open the duplicated file, make some modifications and save it, you will be back under the control of CLIP STUDIO.
You can delete "Not Found" that you can delete.
Did you find this helpful?
Thank you for using this service.
Thank you for your feedback.