I LOST MY WORK AHHHHCJCJDJ
Published date : 12 days ago
Updated date : 5 days ago
12 days agoFor tablets and smartphones, uninstalling the app will also delete the "Clip Studio" folder in the device.
Of course, the files saved in the "Clip Studio" folder (the files displayed on the work management screen in the app) are also deleted.
Unless you backed up to the cloud or another folder yourself before uninstalling the app, you cannot restore your files.
Did you find this helpful?
Thank you for using this service.
Thank you for your feedback.