Resolved

Disabling "Keep original image"

  • VIEW 155
  • Total 4
I recently started using Crystal.
If you try to move the part you want to move with the lasso selection, will the original image remain and copy it? I felt like I was moving.
I think it may have changed when I messed with the settings last time.
how do i get rid of it?
Please do so as soon as possible.

Published date : 3 days ago

Updated date : 3 days ago

Japanese

Best Answer
  • 3 days ago
    I think that it will be displayed after selecting the part you want to move with the lasso selection → selecting enlargement / reduction / rotation.
    Sorry for the lack of explanation 💦

  • 3 days ago
    I was able to do it safely (´;ω;`) ✨
    It was helpful! !
    I'm still immature, but I want to do my best in my drawing life! !
    Thank you very much.
    • Japanese

Did you find this helpful?

Thank you for using this service.

Thank you for your feedback.

Open questions in same division

...View more

Unanswered questions

...View more