Closed

CSP thinks I put my code on second device (even thought the equipment is the same)

  • VIEW 119
  • Total 2
Hi!
Sometimes I like to clean my laptop, making it go back to the factory settings. Last time when I did it, CSP thought I'm using my code on different device. I didn't worry about it back then, but I'd love to clean my laptops files again so now I'm concerned if I'll be able to use my code after it. (if I'm aware, you can only enter your license on two devices) Is there any way to avoid CSP thinking I put my code on different laptop/pc after returning it to the factory settings?

Published date : 2 months ago

Updated date : 2 months ago

English

Answer
This question was closed.

Did you find this helpful?

Thank you for using this service.

Thank you for your feedback.

Open questions in same division

...View more

Unanswered questions

...View more