Resolved

Upgrade

  • VIEW 158
  • Total 2
If I update my clip studio with a trial version, will I lose my account or will I have to pay for it?
When updating, asset favorites are lost? And what happens with the brushes in the material download window, I mean the ones that have not yet been put in a brush category?
Practically everything is renewed and several things are lost or only new options are added, or both? Specifically, what things are lost?
I have several doubts about the update; -;

Published date : 13 days ago

Updated date : 8 days ago

Spanish

Answer

Did you find this helpful?

Thank you for using this service.

Thank you for your feedback.

People also viewed

Open questions in same division

...View more

Unanswered questions

...View more